Results 1 to 20 of 99 for ujamaa residential college — The Cornell Daily Sun

Refine search

Category

Decade

Word count

Results 1 to 20 of 99 for ujamaa residential college

  1. 1.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 7 February 1972
    New Residential College Proposed
  2. 2.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 21 February 1972
    ... possibility of having North Campus Dorm 10 become the Ujamaa Residential College, one "based on an interest in studying ...
  3. 3.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 24 February 1972
    ... Straight Hall Box office. PICK UP YOUR APPLICATION FOR UJAMAA Residential I Wt' m I Iā€¢ * X COLLEGE ...
  4. 4.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 25 February 1972
    PICK UP YOUR APPLICATION FOR UJAMAA Residential COLLEGE Return to the Office of the Dean ...
  5. 5.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 28 February 1972
    PICK UP YOUR APPLICATION FOR UJAMAA _ Residential COLLEGE Return to the Office of the ...
  6. 6.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 18 September 1972
    Blacks Create Ujamaa Unit
  7. 7.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 28 September 1972
    ... began to investigate Tuesday the possibility that certain Universityapproved residential units may discriminate unfairly in their membership selection process. ...
  8. 8.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 9 October 1972
    ... Dec. 1 to submit plans for racially integrating their residential units, academic programs and campus activities by next fall. ...
  9. 9.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 12 October 1972
    ... 4 p.m. Friday in the main lounge of the Ujamaa Residential College. Williams, a charter member of the Black ...
  10. 10.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 18 October 1972
    ... together to study arts." ā€” A student resident of Ujamaa Residential College explaining the purpose of the college during ...
  11. 11.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 19 October 1972
    ... & He has been consultant to the recently organized Ujamaa Friday, October 20 Residential College at Cornell, which is ...
  12. 12.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 25 October 1972
    ... the implication of the recent letter signed by the Ujamaa Residential College, our "investigation", if such it be called, ...
  13. 13.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 26 October 1972
    ... visiting the University, as they complete an investigation of Ujamaa Residential College and charges of racial discrimination on the ...
  14. 14.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 13 November 1972
    ... discuss the issues raised. Those issues were: women's studies, residential colleges, free universities, africana studies, prison education and human ...
  15. 15.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 20 November 1972
    ... to," he said. Gilford Fitts 74, a member of Ujamaa Residential College, related Ujamaa and the recent deaths at ...
  16. 16.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 21 November 1972
    ... the events at Southern, the country's largest predominantly black college. The shootings came after weeks of demonstrations by Southern ...
  17. 17.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 9 February 1973
    ... Safety Division," Meyer stated. Former policy did not require residential staff to report all drug use violations, but only ...
  18. 18.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 16 February 1973
    ... interested in their individual colleges, to the establishment of Ujamaa Residential College. Add to this what seems to be ...
  19. 19.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 11 April 1973
    ... York until June 1 to submit plans for integrating residential units, academic programs and campus activities by next fall.
  20. 20.
    The Cornell Daily Sun 11 April 1973
    ... Bring Dues CANCELLED PASSOVER WEEKENDBUS CANCELLED LACK OF PEOPLE COLLEGE CHARTERS* SERVICES WANTED SEALPOINT Siamese Stud to mate myfemale. ...